GOOGLE TO AUTOMATICALLY DELETE YOUR LOCATION, WEB HISTORY AFTER 18 MONTHS

Google has announced that it will automatically delete some location history after 18 months for new users and make it easier for everyone to access its search, …

GOOGLE TO AUTOMATICALLY DELETE YOUR LOCATION, WEB HISTORY AFTER 18 MONTHS Read More »