Epic Games has finally released the new season of Fortnite in collaboration with Marvel Entertainment. The Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 is called the “Nexus War.” Players with the seasonal battle pass will unlock Marvel character skins, including Iron Man, Groot, She-Hulk, and Thor. Wolverine will also be a part of this season.

The villain of this season is the planet-eating Galactus. A video teaser reveals Thor summoning “mighty warriors,” including Iron Man, Groot, Mystique, Wolverine, She-Hulk, and Doctor Doom. These characters will team up to defeat Galactus and “save all of reality.”

The Fortnite season 4 has managed to keep the buzz alive amidst the legal battle between Epic Games and Apple.

Recently, Fortnite said that the iPhone users would not receive the game’s updates from now on as it was fighting back against Apple’s “monopoly.” This is also why season 4 of Fortnite will not be released on Apple devices.

Fortnite is currently available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. You can now download the new season by clicking here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
error: Unauthorized Content Copy Is Not Allowed
Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: